"One of the best compliments I can give BKG is that they truly care about each and every one of their clients as "real people" (not just another client/ company), and they treat their clients' bookkeeping needs as if they were their very own needs.

This type of customer service screams volumes to me!" TANNA TELLIGMAN

Shayla Cozart

shayla@bookkeepergirl.com



Lora Gleaton
Senior Bookkeeper

lora@bookkeepergirl.com


Sheri Collett
Senior Bookkeeper

shericollett@bookkeepergirl.com



Sandra Hernandez

Sandrahernandez@bookkeepergirl.com



Kim Cash, Founder

kim@bookkeepergirl.com


Cheryl Fawks
Chief "Mother Hen" of Kim

cheryl@bookkeepergirl.com


Miranda Myers
Senior Bookkeeper

miranda@bookkeepergirl.com


Lauralee Anderson
Senior Bookkeeper

lauralee@bookkeepergirl.com